Board of Trustees

The Lawrence Lacrosse Club Board of Trustees is a volunteer organization compromising of board members and coaches. We continually seek volunteers to either hold a board position and / or provide hands-on coaching within our boys and girls lacrosse programs. We appreciate your consideration to volunteer - please contact us to inquire about ways you can help.


President: Jeff Pawar

Vice President: Frank Corigliano

Treasurer: Michael Davis

Secretary: Carolyn Cahill


Communications:  Alison Ridgeway

Scheduling Coordinator:  Sharon Burch

Senior Advisor: Tony Muzi


Web Design/Registrar:  Timothy Kasony

Fundraising/Sponsors: Rick Miller

Uniforms: Carolyn Cahill

Girl's Team Coordinator: Rick Miller

Equipment / Safety:  Mario Bruno